ASSISTANCE

CONTACT

MAP

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Csaba Pap – CEO
Email: csaba.pap@delta-wye.ro

Calin Chis
Sales Manager
Email: calin.chis@delta-wye.ro
Mobile No: +40748179133

Calin Muresan
Area Sales Manager (CJ , SJ, SM, BV, SB, PH , VL, B , MS, AG)
Email: calin.muresan@delta-wye.ro
Mobile No: +40746147179

Cristian Maga
Area Sales Manager(TM, AR,BH,CS,HD,MH)
cristian.maga@delta-wye.ro
Mobile No:+40752140482

Mihai Bojan
Tehnical Manager
Email: mihai.bojan@delta-wye.ro
Mobile No:+40746147184

Andreea Kis Minya
Administrative Assistant&Logistics
Email: andreea.kis-minya@delta-wye.ro
Mobile No:+40746147189

 

 

Soldering rework Kilews Screwdriver Surubelnite electrice Hios Doga Fisnar JBC Metcal Finetech Martin Tresky plato Almit BOFA Techspray Mechatronica Solbot Infinity Dino-Lite Leica GW-Instek Waldmann Stoger Sumake Fiam Quicher AEB Denso pipe&joint Unijoint FlexLink Werksitz Robotics Fami CircuitMedic Indeva statii lipit manipulatoare ESD surubelnite pneumatice torque meter automatic feeding dispensing screwing volumetric dosing robotas AOI MVP lipire in val SMT THT pick&place reflow owen desolder wick flux hakko